Members

To join OCPA, please contact the membership committee chair.
Member Login
For existing members, please log in using the link above. Your user name is your email used in your registration. Upon first log in, please use the “lost password” link to reset your password. Once you have logged in, please update your information. In your membership page, you can renew or change your membership status.
AS Astrophysics & Gravitation AT Atomic/Molecular/Optical
BI Biological Physics BP Beam Physics
CH Chemical Physics CM Condensed Matter Physics
CP Computational Science FL Fluid physics
HE High-energy Physics IP Interdisciplinary Sciences
MA Mathematical Physics ME Medical Physics
NP Nuclear Physics PAL Physicists at Large (industry, business, etc.)
PL Plasma Physics SE Science Education
SP Space Physics TH Theoretical physics
Last Name First Name Membership Subfields Email Webpage
Chen Hou-Tong Regular CM, MA chenht@lanl.gov
Chen Hesheng Regular HE chenhs@sun.ihep.ac.cn
Chen Chunhui Life HE cchen23@iastate.edu
Chen Chung Hsuan Regular AT, BI, CH winschen@gate.sinica.edu.tw
Chen Chih-Yung Life CM cychen@hmc.edu
Chen C-H Sunshine Regular CM chchen35@ccms.ntu.edu.tw
Chau Ling-Lie Life HE, MA, TH chau@physics.ucdavis.edu
Chao Alexander Life BP achao@slac.stanford.edu
Chang Tsun-Hsu Life BP, PL thschang@phys.nthu.edu.tw
Chang Tu-Nan Life AT, TH tnchang@usc.edu
Chang Shau-Jin Life TH s-chang@uiuc.edu
Chang Richard Regular AT richard.chang@yale.edu
Chang Ngee Pong Life HE, TH npccc@sci.ccny.cuny.edu
Chang Leroy Life CM leroylchang@cox.ent
Chang Lay Nam Life HE, TH laynam@vt.edu
Chang Chung-Yun Life HE cchang@umd.edu
Chang Albert M. Life CM yingshe@phy.duke.edu
Chan Ho Bun Life CM hochan@ust.hk
Chan Vincent Life PL chanv@fusion.gat.com
Chan Moses H.W. Life CM chan@phys.psu.edu
Chan Lai-Him Life HE chan@rouge.phys.lsu.edu
Chan K-C Dominic Regular BP margaretdominic@gmail.com
Chan Ho Bun Life CM hochan@phys.ufl.edu
Cao Hui Life AT, CM hui.cao@yale.edu
Cao Gang Life CM cao@uky.edu
Bi Xiao Jun Life AS, HE, IP bixj@ihep.ac.cn
Bao Lei Life SE bao.15@osu.edu
Ban Dayan Regular CM dban@uwaterloo.ca
Bai Mei Life HE mbai@bnl.gov
Chen Jian-ping Life HE, NP jpchen@jlab.org
Chen Liu Regular CM liuchen@uci.edu
Chen Min Life HE, IP chenm@mit.edu
Chen Pisin Life BP chen@slac.stanford.edu
Chen Robert L Regular TH rlchen@physics.emory.edu
Chen Shao Ping Life CM pingchaco@gmail.com
Chen Tar-Pin Regular CM tchen@sualr.edu
Chen Wei Life HE, TH wchen@rintonpress.com
Chen Xiaoke Life CM mxchen@sfu.ca
Chen Yu-Jiuan Life BP yjchen@llnl.gov
Chen Z.Y. Jeff Regular CM jeffchen@onsager.uwaterloo.ca
Chen Zhang Regular HE chenz@mville.edu
Chen Zukun Regular HE zchen@lanl.gov
Chen Yen-chu Life HE chenyc@fnal.gov
Cheng Hai-Yang Life HE phcheng@ccvax.sinica.edu.tw
Cheng Kwok-Tsang Regular AT, TH ktcheng@llnl.gov
Cheng Ta-Pei Life HE, TH tpcheng@umsl.edu
Cheng W. K. Life HE, TH
Cheng Wen-Hao Regular BP whchengc@tsmc.com
Chew Chong-Kee Life HE
Chien Chia-Ling Regular CM clc@pha.jhu.edu
Chien Chih-Yung Life HE chien@jhu.edu
Chin Cheng Regular AT cchin@uchicago.edu
Ching Wai-Yim Life CM chingw@umkc.edu
Chiu Charles Life HE chiu@physics.utexas.edu
Chiu Hong-Yee Regular AS hongychiu@gmail.com
Chiu Shiu-Chu Life PL chiushiuc@worldnet.att.net
Chiu Ying-Nan Regular chiu@cua.edu
Chou Mei-Yin Regular CM meiyin.chou@physics.gatech.edu
Chou Ping-Jung Regular BP pjchou@nsrrc.org.tw
Chou Ru Ling Life ME rsc5@columbia.edu
Chou Tsu-The Regular ttchou@physast.uga.edu
Chow Celia C L Life TH cchungchow@attbi.com
Chow Yingwei Life NP moyychow18@aol.com
Chu Amane Yi Min Regular AS, SP, TH amane@singnet.com.sg
Chu Kwo Ray Regular PL krchu@phys.nthu.edu.tw
Chu Ming-Chung Life HE mcchu@phy.cuhk.edu.hk
Chu Ming-Sheng Life PL chum@gav.gat.com
Chu Paul C Life CM cwchu@uh.edu
Chu Shih-I Regular CH sichu@ku.edu
Chu You-Hua Life AS yhchu@illinois.edu
Chung Kwong T. Life AT, TH kwong_chung@ncsu.edu
Cue Nelson Life AT phcue@usthk.ust.hk
Cui Hong-Liang Regular CM hcui@cigit.ac.cn
Dai Hai-Lung Life AT, CH hldai@temple.edu
Deng Jinkang Regular HE, NP djk-dmp@tsinghua.edu.cn
Deng Yuefan Regular FL deng@ams.sunysb.edu
Ding Weixing Life PL wding@ucla.edu
Du Rui-Rui Life CM rrd@rice.edu
Duan Luming Life AT, CM, TH lmduan@umich.edu
Duan Xuru Life PL duanxr@swip.ac.cn
Fan Jiang Di Life CM fan@grant.phys.subr.edu
Fang Frank F Regular CM frankfang@optonline.net
Feng Da Hsuan Life NP, TH fengd@utdallas.edu
Feng Jonathan Life AS, HE, TH jlf@uci.edu
Fung Sun Yiu Life HE, NP fung@ucr.edu
Gai Wei Life BP wg@hep.anl.gov
Gao Haiyan Life NP gao@tunl.duke.edu
Gao Xuan Life CM xuan.gao@case.edu
Ge Weikun Regular CM phweikun@ust.hk
Guo Dong-Sheng Life TH dsguo@grant.phys.subr.edu
Guo Han-Ying Life TH hyguo@itp.ac.cn
Guo Hong Life CM, TH guo@physics.mcgill.ca
Ha Yuan K Regular HE yuanha@temple.edu
Han Tao Life HE, TH than@pheno.physics.wisc.edu
He Xiaochun Regular NP xhe@gsu.edu
Ho James C Regular CM james.ho@wichita.edu
Ho Jason Tin-Lin Life CM ho@mps.ohio-state.edu
Ho John T. Life CM proho@buffalo.edu
Hong Mingwei Life CM mhong@mse.nthu.edu.tw
Hsu Frank H-H Regular CM fhsu@gsu.edu
Hsu Hsiao-Hua Life hsiao_hsu@yahoo.com
Hsu Ian Life BP ichsu@mx.nthu.edu.tw
Hu Bambi Life MA bhu@hkbu.edu.hk
Hu Bei-Lok Life AS blhu@umd.edu
Hu Chin-Kun Life MA huck@phys.sinica.edu.tw
Hu Evelyn L Regular CM ehu@seas.harvard.edu
Huang Haixin Regular BP huanghai@bnl.gov
Huang Huan Zhong Life NP huang@physics.ucla.edu
Huang Justin C. Life HE, TH physjch@mizzou1.missouri.edu
Huang Keh-Ning Life TH knhuang1206@gmail.com
Huang Kerson Life MA, TH kerson@mit.edu
Huang Liang-Kang Regular huang@ssbuv.gsfc.nasa.gov
Huang Tian-Sen Regular PL tshuang@pvamu.edu
Huang Zhirong Life BP zrh@slac.stanford.edu
Hwa Rudolph Life HE, NP, TH hwa@uoregon.edu
Hwa Terrence T.L. Life MA hwa@ucsd.edu
Hwang Pauchy Life NP wyhwang@phys.ntu.edu.tw
Ji Xiang-Dong Life NP, TH xji@physics.umd.edu
Jia Jinfeng Life CM jfjia@sjtu.edu.cn
Jiang Hong-Wen Life CM jiangh@physics.ucla.edu
Jiang Hongxing Regular CM hx.jiang@ttu.edu
Jin Kui-Juan Life CM, TH kjjin@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Jin Wei Regular wei.jin@gs.com
Jing Rongying Regular CM jinr@ornl.gov
Jon Guo-Ching Regular NP phjongc@phys.sinica.edu.tw
Kao Yi-Han Life CM yhk2576@hotmail.com
Keung Wai-Yee Life HE, TH keung@uic.edu
Khudayberdiev Zafar Regular CM zafar@inp.uz
Kiang David Life HE, TH dkiang@mailaps.org
Kiang Ching Hwa Life BI chkiang@rice.edu
Ko Che-Ming Life NP ko@comp.tamu.edu
Ko Kwok Regular BP kwok@slac.stanford.edu
Ko Winston Regular HE ko@physics.ucdavis.edu
Kuang Yuping Regular TH ypkuang@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Kung Andrew Hing Life AT, CH akung@po.iams.sinica.edu.tw
Kuo Spencer Life PL spk259@nyu.edu
Kuo Thomas Regular BP tkuo@triumf.ca
Kuo Thomas Tzu-S Life NP, TH Thomas.Kuo@stonybrook.edu
Kuo Tzee-Ke Life HE, TH tkkuo@physics.purdue.edu
Kwek Leong-Chuan Life AT, CM cqtklc@nus.edu.sg
Kwo J. Raynien Life CM raynien@phys.nthu.edu.tw
Kwok Hoi-Sing Regular CM eekwok@usthk.ust.hk
Kwok Ping-Wai Regular pwkwok@ied.edu.hk
Kwok Sun Regular AS sunkwok@hkucc.hku.hk
Lai Hon Ming Life PL lai.honming@gmail.com
Lai Ying-Cheng Regular CP yclai@chaos1.la.asu.edu
Lam Chi Sing Life HE, TH lam@hep.physics.mcgill.ca
Lam Lui Regular CM lui2002lam@yahoo.com
Lau Yue-Ying Regular BP yylau@umich.edu
Lee Chi-Wai Regular AS cwlee@wspc.com.sg
Lee H.C. Paul Life BI, TH hclee@phy.ncu.edu.tw
Lee Huan Life huanlee@sbcglobal.net
Lee I-Yang Life NP iylee@lbl.gov
Lee Jonathan K.P. Life NP jlee@physics.mcgill.ca
Lee Martin Regular BP leestaichi@gmail.com
Lee Patrick Life CM, TH palee@mit.edu
Lee Shih-Chang Life HE phsclee@phys.sinica.edu.tw
Lee Shyh-Yuan Life BP shylee@indiana.edu
Lee Ting-Kuo Life CM tklee@phys.sinica.edu.tw
Lee Tsung Dao Life TH tdl@phys.columbia.edu
Lee Tsung-Shung H Life NP lee@theory.phy.anl.gov
Leung ChungNgoc Regular HE, TH cnleung@udel.edu
Leung Kok-Ming Life CM mleung@poly.edu
Li Anyi Life HE, NP, TH anyili@uw.edu
Li Bao-An Regular bali@navajo.astate.edu
Li Baowen Life CM, CP, SE Baowen.Li@Colorado.EDU
Li Bing An Life HE li@pa.uky.edu
Li Chikang Life PL li@psfc.mit.edu
Li Da-Xi Life HE, TH daxi@casbi.org
Li Jia-Ming Regular AT lijm@sjtu.edu.cn
Li Ling-Fong Life HE, TH lfli@cmu.edu
Li Ming-Chiang Life AT liceimer@yahoo.com
Li Qi Regular CM qil1@psu.edu
Li Rui Regular BP lir@jlab.org
Li Hsiang-Nan Life HE, TH hnli@phys.sinica.edu.tw
Li Wai-Kee Regular CH wkli@cuhk.edu.hk
Li TiPei Life AS litp@tsinghua.edu.cn
Liang Aihua Regular AS, PL aihualia@usc.edu
Liang Gan Regular CM phy_gnl@shsu.edu
Liang Zuo-tang Life HE liang@sdu.edu.cn
Lim Khoon-Cheng Regular PAL klim@microtek.com
Lim Teck-Kah Regular AT, NP limtk@drexel.edu
Lin Anthony T Regular PL lin@physics.ucla.edu
Lin Douglas N. Life AS lin@lick.ucsc.edu
Lin Duoliang Life CM, TH duoliang@gmail.com
Lin Fei Student CM, CP feilin@uiuc.edu
Lin Hai Life AS, HE, MA, TH hailin@math.harvard.edu
Lin Jingyu Regular CM jingyu.lin@ttu.edu
Lin Min Life CM minylin@yahoo.com
Lin Yu Life PL ylin@physics.auburn.edu
Lin Haiqing Regular CM hqlin@phy.cuhk.edu.hk
Lin Hai-Qing Regular haiqing0@csrc.ac.cn
Ling Hong Yuan Regular ling@rowan.edu
Ling Ta-Yung Regular HE ling@mps.ohio-state.edu
Ling Xinsheng Sean Life CM xsling@brown.edu
Liu Chen-yu Life NP CL21@indiana.edu
Liu Chuansheng Regular PL csliu@umd.edu
Liu Feng Life CM, CP fliu@eng.utah.edu
Liu Keh-Fei Life HE, NP, TH liu@g.uky.edu
Liu Lon-Chang Regular NP liu@lanl.gov
Liu Quincy Kwok Kuen Life NP liu@hmi.de
Liu Samuel H Life CM samliu@pacbell.net
Liu Stanley Wu-Wei Life CM swwliu@alum.mit.edu
Liu Wensheng Vincent Life CM email
Liu Wing-Ki Life CH wkliu@uwaterloo.ca
Liu Lin Life BP Liulin.lili@gmail.com
Liu Weiping Life wpliu@ciae.ac.cn
Liu Yingmei New AT yingmei@okstate.edu
Lo Hoi-Kwong Life HE, TH hklo@comm.utoronto.ca
Lo Shui-Yin Life ME, SE, TH ideaclinic@yahoo.com
Loh Eugene C Regular AS loh@nsf.gov
Long Guilu Life AT, CP, IP, MA, NP, TH gllong@tsinghua.edu.cn
Lord Jere Regular lord@phys.washington.edu
Low Boon Chye Regular AS low@hao.ncar.edu
Lu Mingfang Life PL mingfang.lu@iop.org
Lu Wentao Regular CM w.lu@neu.edu
Lu Zheng-Tian Life AT, NP ztlu@ustc.edu.cn
Luk Kam-Biu Life HE k_luk@lbl.gov
Luo Weili Life CM luo@ucf.edu
Ma Bo-Qiang Life HE mabq@pku.edu.cn
Ma Chao Hung Life PL mma96b@aol.com
Ma Chin-Wa Regular NP ma6@llnl.gov
Ma Ernst Life HE, TH ma@physics.ucr.edu
Mai Zhenhong Life CM zhmai@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Mark Shew-Kuey Life NP mark@hep.physics.mcgill.ca
Mei Wai-Ning Life CM physmei@unomaha.edu
Meng Wuzheng Regular BP meng@bnl.gov
Meng Jie Life mengj@pku.edu.cn
Mou Chung-Yu Life BI, CM, TH mou@phys.nthu.edu.tw
Nester James M. Life AS nester@phy.ncu.edu.tw
Ng Cheuk-Yiu Life CH cyng@chem.ucdavis.edu
Ng Kwok-Wai Regular CM kwng@uky.edu
Ng Tai-Kai Life CM phtai@ust.hk
Ng Yee Jack Life HE, TH yjng@physics.unc.edu
Ni Wei-Tou Life wtni@phys.nthu.edu.tw
Ni Kaixuan Life AS, HE, NP nikx@ucsd.edu
Ni Kang-Kuen Life AT, BI, CH, CM ni@chemistry.harvard.edu
Nie Yuxin Life AT nieyx@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Nieh Hwa Tung Life TH nieh@tsinghua.edu.cn
Oh Choo Hiap Life AT, HE, TH phyohch@nus.edu.sg
Ong Willie Student wcong@uiuc.edu
Ouyang Lizhi Regular CM, IP louyang@tnstate.edu
Pan Sheau-Shi Life AS sheau.shi.pan@itri.org.tw
Pan Xiaochuan Regular ME xpan@uchicago.edu
Pao Chien Hua Life CM, TH pao@phy.ccu.edu.tw
Pei Shin-Shem Life CM spei@uh.edu
Peng Chun-Mou Regular NP chunmou@itu.edu
Peng Jen-Chieh Life NP jcpeng@uiuc.edu
Peng Yueng-Kay Martin Regular PL mpeng@pppl.gov
Phua Kok-Khoo Life HE, TH kkphua@wspc.com.sg
Pu Han Life AT hpu@rice.edu
Qi Na-Ding Regular HE, NP qind@mail.ihep.ac.cn
Qian Xin Life HE, NP xqian@jlab.org
Qian Yong-Zhong Life AS, HE, NP qian@physics.umn.edu
Qiu Jianwei Life HE, TH jwq@iastate.edu
Qiu Zi Qiang Life CM qiu@socrates.berkeley.edu
Qiu Zongan Regular HE, TH qiu@phys.ufl.edu
Qiu Xiang Yun Life BI, CM, IP Xiangyun@gmail.com
Ren Shang-Fen Life CM ren@phy.ilstu.edu
Shaing Kerchung Regular PL kshaing@wisc.edu
Sham Lu Jeu Regular AT, CM lsham@ucsd.edu
Sham Tsun-Kong Life CH sham@uwo.ca
Shang Rencheng Regular HE, NP src-dmp@tsinghua.edu.cn
Shen Yuen-Ron Life CM yrshen@berkeley.edu
Shen Zhi-Xun Life CM zxshen@stanford.edu
Sheng Ping Life CM, TH sheng@ust.hk
Sheng Zheng-Ming Life AT, BP, IP, PL zmsheng@sjtu.edu.cn
Shi Yu Life CM yushi@fudan.edu.cn
Shih Chia-Chang Life HE chia-shih@utk.edu
Shih Chih-Kang Life CM shih@physics.utexas.edu
Shu Frank H. Life AS fshu@astro.berkeley.edu
Song Yan Regular PL yan@fields.space.umn.edu
Sou Iam-Keong Regular CM phiksou@ust.hk
Suen Wai-Mo Life AS wms@wugrav.wustl.edu
Sui Manling Regular mlsui@bjut.edu.cn
Sun Chang-qing Regular CH ecqsun@ntu.edu.sg
Szeto Kwok-Yip Regular CM phszeto@ust.hk
Taam Ronald Life AS r-taam@northwestern.edu
Tam Christopher K.W. Life FL, MA tam@math.fsu.edu
Tam Wing Yim Regular CM phtam@ust.hk
Tan Chung-I Life HE, TH chung-i_tan@brown.edu
Tan Shina Life AT shina_tan@yahoo.com
Tang Chao Regular CM chao.tang@ucsf.edu
Tang Kwong-Tin Life AT, CH, CM, MA, SE, TH chao.tangka@plu.edu
Tang XiaoDong Life NP xtang@impcas.ac.cn
Teng Lee C Life BP teng@aps.anl.gov
Teng Ye-Yung Life AT
Ting Ching-Sen Regular CM csting@mail.uh.edu
Ting Lu Regular MA ting@cims.nyu.edu
Ting Samuel C.C. Regular HE ting@lns.mit.edu
Tong David S.Y. Life CM apdtong@cityu.edu.hk
Tsai Paul Yung Su Life TH ystth1@comcast.net
Tsang Betty Regular NP tsang@nscl.msu.edu
Tse Wan-Sun Regular AT tsews@phys.sinica.edu.tw
Tsong Tien T Regular AT phtsong@ccvax.sinica.edu.tw
Tsui Daniel C Life CM tsui@princeton.edu
Tung Wu-Ki Life HE, TH wkt@pa.msu.edu
Tye Henry Sze-Hoi Life HE, TH tye@mail.lns.cornell.edu
Wah Yau Life HE ywah@uchicago.edu
Wan Alan Szu-Hsin Regular PL wan1@llnl.gov
Wang Chunxi Regular BP wangcx@aps.anl.gov
Wang Feng Life AT, CM, IP fengwang@berkeley.edu
Wang Fuhua Regular BP fwang@rocko.mit.edu
Wang Jian Life CM jianwang@hku.hk
Wang Jin Tong Life CM wangjintong@gmail.com
Wang Juwen Regular BP jywap@slac.stanford.edu
Wang Hui Qiong Student CM huiqiong.wang@yale.edu
Wang Qing Regular TH wangq@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Wang Sanwu Regular CM sanwu.wang@vanderbilt.edu
Wang Shu-Hong Regular BP wangsh@sun.ihep.ac.cn
Wang Tai-sen Life BP twang@lanl.gov
Wang Wei Student AS, CP, HE, NP ww@hep.wisc.edu
Wang Wen I Regular CM wen@ctr.columbia.edu
Wang Xijie Regular BP wangxj@SLAC.Stanford.EDU
Wang Xin-Nian Life NP, TH xnwang@lbl.gov
Wang Zhao-Yong Regular AT zywang@hkbu.edu.hk
Wang Binghong Life BI, IP, MA, SE, TH bhwang@ustc.edu.cn
Wei Jie Regular BP wei@frib.msu.edu
Wei Suhuai Regular CM, CP, TH swei@nrel.gov
Weng Wu-Tsung Life BP weng@bnl.gov
Wong Cheuk-Yin Life NP wongcyor@gmail.com
Wong Chun Wa Life NP, TH cwong@physics.ucla.edu
Wong Kam-Sing Regular CM phkswong@ust.hk
Wong King-Lap Regular PL klwong@pppl.gov
Wong Samuel S.M. Regular NP, TH swong@physics.utoronto.ca
Wong T. Frank Life PAL tfw@ulysses.att.com
Wong Teng-Fong Regular IP teng-fong.wong@sunysb.edu
Woo Ching-hung Life TH jinhong@umd.edu
Woo S.B. Regular sbw@udel.edu
Wu Alfred C.T. Regular HE, TH actwu@umich.edu
Wu Ching Sheng Regular cszcwu@msn.com
Wu Fa-Yueh Life CM, MA, TH fywu@neu.edu
Wu Jianshi Regular NP jwu@alpha1.uncfsu.edu
Wu Ling-An Regular CM wula@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Wu Maw-Kuen Life CM mkwu@phys.nthu.edu.tw
Wu Sau-Lan Life HE wu@wisconsin.cern.ch
Wu Weimin Regular HE weimin@fnal.gov
Wu Yong-Shi Life TH wu@physics.utah.edu
Wu Congjun Life AT, CM wucj@physics.ucsd.edu
Xie Aihua Life BI xaihua@okstate.edu
Xie Xincheng Life CM xcxie@pku.edu.cn
Xu Zhan Regular TH zx-dmp@tsinghua.edu.cn
Xu Hongxing Life AT, CH, CM, IP hxxu@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Xue She-Sheng Regular TH xue@icranet.it
Xue Yongqiang Regular CM, IP yxue@uamail.albany.edu
Yan Tung-Mow Life HE, TH yan@mail.lns.cornell.edu
Yan Yiton T. Life BP yan@slac.stanford.edu
Yang Guo Zhen Regular CM yanggz@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Yang Kun Life PL kunyang@magnet.fsu.edu
Yao York-Peng Life HE, TH yyao@umich.edu
Yao Zhen Life CM yao@physics.utexas.edu
Ye Feng Regular BP fye@ns.lzb.ac.cn
Ye Jun Regular AT ye@jila.colorado.edu
Yeh Nai-Chang Life CM ncyeh@caltech.edu
Yeh Shu-Ching Life HE yehsc@phys.nthu.edu.tw
Yeh Wei Jiang Regular wyeh@uidaho.edu
Yin Yan Regular yanyin@yylabs.com
Ying Charles Z Life AT, CH, CM cying@nsf.gov
You Li Life AT li.you@physics.gatech.edu
Young Bing-Lin Life HE, TH young@iastate.edu
Young Kenneth Life TH kyoung@cuhk.edu.hk
Yu Jiang Regular IP, SE, SP JYU@fsc.edu
Yu Li-Hua Regular BP lhyu@bnl.gov
Yu Peter Life CM pyyu@lbl.gov
Yu Simon S.L. Regular BP ssyu@lbl.gov
Yuan Chien-Peng Life HE yuan@pa.msu.edu
Yuan Jian-Min Life yuanjm@drexel.edu
Yuan Feng Life fyuan@lbl.gov
Yun Shi-Ling
Zee Anthony Life TH zee@itp.ucsb.edu
Zeng Xiao Cheng Life CH xzeng1@unl.edu
Zhan Mingsheng Life AT mszhan@wipm.ac.cn
Zhang Fu-Chun Life CM fuchun@hkucc.hku.hk
Zhang Shoucheng Regular CM, TH sczhang@stanford.edu
Zhang Shuo Regular AS sz2318@columbia.edu
Zhang Zhenyu Regular CM zhangz@ornl.gov
Zhang Bing Life bzhang@wipm.ac.cn
Zhao Yongxiang Life BP yxzhao@yahoo.com
Zhao Hui Life CM huizhao@ku.edu
Zhao Zhentang Life BP pangenglian@sinap.ac.cn
Zheng Jin Cheng Regular CM, CP jincheng_zheng@yahoo.com
Zheng Ting Fang Life CM, TH zhengt@scf.edu
Zhong Dongping Life AT, BI, CH, CM dongping@mps.ohio-state.edu
Zhou Hsiao-Ling Regular AT phyhlz@panther.gsu.edu
Zhu Lingyan Student NP lyzhu@jlab.org
Zhu Yifu Life AT yifuzhu@fiu.edu
Chan Vincent Regular vchan@san.rr.com
Zhang Yuhong Regular yzhang@jlab.org
Zhu Shaofei Life NP shaofei@bnl.gov
Song Weimin Regular wesong@cern.ch
Qian Jianming Regular qianj@umich.edu
Cai Wei Regular wcai@uncc.edu
Wang Luqian Student AS lwang@chara.gsu.edu
Geng Rong-Li Life BP geng@jlab.org
Yao Wang Regular wangyao@hku.hk
Gao Yuanning Life gaoyn@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Xu Nu Life nxu@lbl.gov
Han Minnie Life han.765@osu.edu
Li Lu Life luli@umich.edu
Sun Qing-Feng Life CM sunqf@pku.edu.cn
Ma Yu-Gang Life HE, IP, NP ygma@sinap.ac.cn
Yu Jared Student jyqq91@qq.com
Xi Xiaoxing Life xiaoxing@temple.edu
Liu Haitao Regular liuhaitao@impcas.ac.cn
ting liu Regular lt318@impcas.ac.cn
Wang Jing Regular wangjing@impcas.ac.cn
Su Meng Regular AS, HE, PAL, SP, TH mengsu84@hku.hk
Loh Chang Wei Student shawn_changwei@163.com